Representing Greenwood Township Citizens

Oceana County Board of Commissioners

District 5 Townships of Grant, Otto, Greenwood

Robert Walker

Email: rwalker@oceana.mi.us

Michigan House of Representatives

District 102 including parts of Oceana, Manistee, Mason, & Muskegon Counties

Curtis VanderWall

S-1386 House Office Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI  48909

Phone: (517) 373-1747
Email: CurtisVanderWall@house.mi.gov

Michigan State Senate

District 32 including parts of Benzie, Manistee, Mason, Oceano & Muskegon Counties

Jon Bumstead

P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536

Phone: (517) 373-1635
Toll Free: (855) 347-8032

For more information about Jon and local office information visit
Website: senatorjonbumstead.com
Email: SenJBumstead@senate.michigan.gov

United States House of Representatives

Michigan’s 2nd Congressional District serving parts of Barry, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, Lake, manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Eaton, Kent, Midland, Muskegon, Ottawa & Wexford Counties

John Moolenaar

246 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-3561

For more information about John and local office information visit
Website: moolenaar.house.gov
Link to email

United States Senate

Debbie Stabenow
731 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-4822
Link to email

Gary C. Peters
724 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-6221
Link to email

Link to Michigan Senators Page